Our sales centres are now open for appointments. Find out more.
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Brow, Speke","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-brow-speke","Address":"Central Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, L24 0TL"},{"DocumentName":"The Parks Phase 5, Anfield","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parks-phase-5-anfield","Address":"Glaisher Street, Anfield, Liverpool, L5 1AB"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View at Charlestown, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-at-charlestown-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Byron Mews, Seaham","DocumentUrlPath":"/byron-mews-seaham","Address":"Off Heathway, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UX"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"The Springs, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-springs-doncaster","Address":"Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT"},{"DocumentName":"Earlybraes, Barlanark","DocumentUrlPath":"/earlybraes-barlanark","Address":"Hallhill Road, Barlanark, Glasgow, G33 4QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Aurora, Castleford","DocumentUrlPath":"/aurora-castleford","Address":"Premier Way, Castleford, WF10 5XR"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"East Hill Gardens, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/east-hill-gardens-sheffield","Address":"East Bank Road, Sheffield, S2 3PS"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Eclipse, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/eclipse-sheffield","Address":"Harborough Avenue, Sheffield, S2 1QT"},{"DocumentName":"Prince's Gardens, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/princes-gardens-sheffield","Address":"Queen Mary Road, Sheffield, S2 1BG"},{"DocumentName":"Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/academics-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4QF"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"The Scholars at Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-scholars-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4QF"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Porthouse Rise, Bromyard","DocumentUrlPath":"/porthouse-rise-bromyard","Address":"64 Porthouse Rise, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LW"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Upton Place, Northampton","DocumentUrlPath":"/upton-place-northampton","Address":"High Street, Upton, Northampton, NN5 4DJ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7EL"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Commercial Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QP"},{"DocumentName":"The Mallards, Swanley","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-mallards-swanley","Address":"St. Mary's Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BA"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Suthers Court Phase 3","DocumentUrlPath":"/suthers-court-phase-3","Address":"Suthers Street, Oldham, Manchester , OL9 7EQ"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0RL"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Stanley Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7BG"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9LE"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton le Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-2-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9AA"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-2/Hoddings-Meadow-Hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XD"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AU"}]

Accessibility

亚博电竞网站We recognise the importance of a good website; one that delivers content and information to our customers in a clear, accessible manner. In addition, data protection laws require that, where we handle your personal information, we inform you, in a transparent way, of what personal information we process, the purposes we will process it for and how we will achieve that.

亚博电竞网站With this in mind, we’ve taken the following action to ensure our website promotes our services and provides you with the information you need, in a way that works for everyone:

Text

  • The main font used throughout our site is Open Sans. This helps with legibility and clarity.
  • Where possible, live text is used instead of graphics. This reduces the time it takes for pages to load, allows screen reader devices to interpret our content, and allows individual browsers to resize the text when necessary. 

Images and layout

  • No information is exclusively conveyed using colour alone. Whilst we do use colours throughout our site to organise content, we also do this using methods that are not colour dependant. 
  • All of our pages are designed responsively and will adapt to fit on any size screen without a horizontal scroll bar.
  • We also make sure that our foreground and background colour combinations provide a sufficient contrast when viewed by someone with colour issues, or when viewed on a black and white screen.
  • We try to ensure that we give you the information you need, at the most appropriate time and in the most appropriate way. We make sure that you can easily navigate your way to the information you want without having to sift through lots of irrelevant information to get there. To achieve this we will used layered notices and will provide easy to use indexes to help you find what you are looking for.

Content

  • On every page of our site we offer details on how to contact us if users would prefer offline information. 
  • Our language is clear, simple and appropriate for the content it is describing.
  • We structure large blocks of information, dividing it up into smaller paragraphs to make it easier and more enticing to read. 
  • An XML sitemap is offered to provide information on the general layout of the site.
  • Our navigation is consistent across all of our pages.
  • Where required, text is accompanied by graphical, video or audio presentations to help explain the information being relayed.
  • We will make sure that you receive all information that you need to understand how we will handle your personal information, the rights you have in relation to your personal information and how you can exercise those rights. You are in control of how we handle your information and we want to make sure you are at all times fully informed and in control.

Functions

  • Whenever individual features use functionality that does not comply with the W3C Web Content Accessibility Guidelines, we’ve done all we can to make these features as useable and accessible as possible.
  • Despite our site relying heavily on JavaScript, we’ve ensured that it is still useable even if JavaScript is turned off.
  • Every effort has been taken to comply with the W3C Web Content Accessibility Guidelines, specifically regarding Priority 1 and, when possible, Priority 2 Guidelines.
  • We’re always looking for ways to improve, and are committed to ensuring all of our content is developed under the guidelines outlined above.
  • If you are experiencing any problems accessing out site, or have any ideas on how we can improve your online experience, please get in touch and we’ll do all we can to help.
Back to top